Episode 19

Alexis Blair Penney & Peter Larsson

Originally broadcasted on 6/2011

Alexis Blair Penney

“Lonely Sea (Ecstasy Mix Live)”
Ecstasy Records
Written & Performed by Alexis Blair Penney
Song Produced by Avalon Kalin & Rafael Fauria
Additional keyboards by Honey Owens

“Wichita Lineman”
Song Produced by Nick Weiss
Written by Jimmy Webb


Peter Larsson

“Seven Days in the Woods”

“Mannen som inte kom nÃ¥nstans (The Man Who Got Nowhere)”
“Det vi redan vet (What We Already Know)”
“Människorna och valen (The People And The Whale)”


Produced by Eva Aguila & Brock Fansler for
Experimental 1/2 Hour
Cameras: Jennifer Sowell & Josh Kermiet

Produced through the facilities of
Portland Community Media Portland, OR (C) 2011